Monday 28 January 2019 Auckland Anniversary Day – SCHOOL CLOSED
Friday 1 February 2019 Year 12 and 13 Course Confirmation Day
9.00am - 11.00am
Monday 4 February 2019 Peer Support Session
9.00am - 11.30am
Tuesday 5 February 2019 Professional Development for Prefects
9.00am - 11.00am
Wednesday 6 February 2019  Waitangi Day - SCHOOL CLOSED
Thursday 7 February 2019 Years 7, 8, 9 and 13 at School
8.35am - 12.20pm 
Friday 8 February 2019 All Students at School
8.35am - 12.20pm


Term Dates – 2018

Term 1 Wednesday 31 January – Friday 13 April 2018
Term 2 Monday 30 April – Friday 6 July 2018
Term 3 Monday 23 July – Friday 28 September 2018
Term 4 Monday 15 October – Monday 10 December 2018

Term Dates – 2019

Term 1 Tuesday 29 January – Friday 12 April 2019
Term 2 Monday 29 April – Friday 5 July 2019
Term 3 Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September 2019
Term 4 Monday 14 October – Wednesday 12 December 2019


2018 Public Holidays

New Year’s Day Monday 1 January  
New Year's Day (Observed) Monday 1 January  
Day after New Year’s Day Tuesday 2 January   
Auckland Anniversary Day Monday 29 January   
Waitangi Day Tuesday 6 February  
Good Friday Friday 30 March Easter
Easter Sunday Sunday 1 April Easter
Easter Monday Monday 2 April Easter
Day after Easter Monday Tuesday 3 April  Easter
Anzac Day Wednesday 25 April   
Queen’s Birthday Monday 4 June  
Labour Day Monday 22 October  
Christmas Day Tuesday 25 December  
Boxing Day Wednesday 26 December