Mr Arjen van Helsdingen 
Shyrelle Mitchell Dep Chair 
Mr Arjen van Helsdingen    Mrs Shyrelle Mitchell    Mr Frank Godinet 
Chair  Deputy Chair Director
 Jason Mclennan  Mr Patrick Ryan Mr Roly Smoldon
 Mr Jason McLennan Mr Patrick Ryan Mr Roly Smoldon
Director Director Director
Photo to come Dr Jo Williams
Sarah Dwan 
Mr Chris Thom Dr Jo Williams Ms Sarah Dwan
Director Director Principal
Carla Green Secretary 

Mrs Carla Green    
Board Administrator    
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.